Home > Find By Forest >

Humboldt-Toiyabe National Forest - Ruby Mountains Ranger District

Alternative Views:

Year - 2005

Scale - 1/2" to the Mile

Topo Lines - Yes


Welcome to the Ruby Mountains Ranger District of the Humboldt-Toiyabe National Forest. The District consists of 450,000 acres in the rugged Ruby and East Humboldt mountain ranges. These Ranges are characterized by rocky peaks, cirque basins, high glacial-formed lakes, rolling sage/grass hills, and steep narrow canyons.
Our Price: $10.00
Special Instructions: Region 4

Quantity in Stock:75