Home > Find By Forest >

Helena-Lewis & Clark National Forest - Jefferson Division
<!--01-->Helena-Lewis & Clark National Forest - Jefferson Division
Alternative Views:

Year - 2017

Scale - 1/2" to the Mile (1:126,720)

Topo Lines - No

Shade Relief - No

Laminated Paper

The 1.8 million acres of the Helena - Lewis and Clark National Forest are scattered into seven separate mountain ranges. The forest is separated into two divisions; the Rocky Mountain and the Jefferson. The Jefferson Division spreads across six island mountain ranges that rise from the prairies of Montana east of the Continental Divide: the Highwood, Little Belt, Castle, Big Snowy, and northern portion of the Crazy Mountain ranges.

Our Price: $14.00

Quantity in Stock:422